Press Center

Look here for copies of FOX press releases, stories about FOX in the News, and our media kit.

Media Contact

Melissa Hulver
press@familyoffice.com
312.327.1285

Media Kit

For more information about FOX, please see our Media Kit.

 

Press Releases

FOX in the News

Family Offices Question How Workforce Automation and Co-Working May Impact CRE Investments
National Real Estate Investor, Friday, February 8, 2019
A Qualified Opinion – Q&A with Kristi Kuechler
Middle Market Growth Magazine, Monday, November 12, 2018
Family Offices Shun Hedge Funds, Pile into Private Equity: Report
Fund Fire, Thursday, October 18, 2018
The Allure of the Family Office
Institutional Investor, Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Family Offices Maintain Equity Allocations: Study
Financial Standard, Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Family Office Magazine on FOX
Family Office Magazine, Monday, July 16, 2018
Are You Ready for the Great Wealth Transition?
WealthManagement.com, Thursday, July 12, 2018
Family offices maintain equity allocations: Study
Financial Standard, Friday, July 13, 2018
What’s on the Minds of the Leading Families in Latin America
Family Office Magazine, Sunday, July 1, 2018
Wealthiest Families Show Growing Appetite for Direct Investments
Think Advisor, Monday, June 18, 2018