Press Center

Media Contact

Marvin J. Pollack
press@familyoffice.com
312.327.1285

Media Kit

For more information about FOX, please see our Media Kit.

FOX in the News

Private Trusts for the Very Rich
Wall Street Journal, Sunday, December 14, 2014
Richest Are Bullish on U.S. as Family Offices Open Outposts
Bloomberg, Friday, October 31, 2014
Family Offices Team Up Taking Page From Private Equity
Bloomberg, Tuesday, May 27, 2014
For Wealthiest Clients, 4 Best Practices
Financial Planning, Tuesday, April 8, 2014
The Seven-Figure Financial Portfolio Fee
The Wall Street Journal, Friday, March 28, 2014
How to Manage Concierge Services for HNW Clients
Financial Planning, Sunday, March 9, 2014
A Family Office for the Superrich, and Lessons for the Less Wealthy
The New York Times, Friday, February 14, 2014
Finding Private Deals Online: How Wealthy Investors Can Find Private-Investment Opportunities
Wall Street Journal, Friday, November 29, 2013
The 7 rules for protecting your family
Business Spectator, Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Data Security Rising As Family Office Concern
Financial Advisor Magazine, Tuesday, August 13, 2013

©2015 Family Office Exchange

Chicago +1-312-327-1200

New York+1-646-504-0776

London +44(0)207 520 9443